EXCLUSIVE LIVE ONLINE @ THE SOUND HOUSE DUBLIN 23rd MAY

In conjunction with FlutterTone.com Robin James Hurt is proud to return to the live stage with an exclusive online concert at The Sound House, Dublin on Sunday May 23rd at 7.30pm UTC/local time (8.30pm CET, 2.30pm EST)

CLICK ON HEADLINE FOR DETAILS AND LINK TO PURCHASE TICKETS

[...]

May Larne Wexford Mullingar

May is a busy month for Robin and whether you’re in the North of Ireland, midlands or South East or in Dublin for his weekly resident gigs, you’ll have a chance to catch him play.   First he travels up north to see familiar and new faces at Ruby’s Bodega in Larne on Sun May […]

[...]